Grenzflächenanalytik - Max-Planck-Institut für Festkörperforschung

 

Group Members

Name Phone Room Email
Group Leader      
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Starke 0711-689-1345 3D19 u.starke at fkf.mpg.de

Senior Scientists and Postdocs
     
Dr. Kathrin Küster (nee Müller) 0711-689-1341 3D13 k.kuester at fkf.mpg.de

Technical Staff
     
Dipl.-Ing. Artur Küster 0711-689-1337 3D17 a.kuester at fkf.mpg.de
Tolga Acartürk 0711-689-1343 3D15 t.acartuerk at fkf.mpg.de

PhD students
     
MSc Hrag Karakachian 0711-689-1346 3D21 h.karakachian at fkf.mpg.de
MSc Philipp Rosenzweig 0711-689-1346 3D21 p.rosenzweig at fkf.mpg.de

Laboratories
     
ESCA, ARPES 1750 or 1724 7B15
RF furnace 1732 7C09
NanoESCA 1344 3D08
TOF-SIMS 1339 3D10B
AFM 3D12
SAM 1342 3D14

Former group members

Name Email
Dr. Camilla Coletti camilla.coletti at iit.it
Dr. Tobias Denig tobias.denig at gmail.com
Dr. Konstantin Emtsev kemtsev at andex.ru
Dr. Takayuki Iwasaki iwasaki.t.aj at m.titech.ac.jp
Dr. Wai Y. Lee WLee at cynergy3.com
Dr. Stefan Link stefan-li at hotmail.de
Dr. Sergei Soubatch s.subach at fz-juelich.de
Dr. Chariya Virojanadara chavi at ifm.liu.se
Dr. Stiven Forti Stiven.Forti at iit.it
MSc Carmen Juliana Gonzalez Castaneda carmen.juliana.gonzalez at gmail.com
Dr. Christian Riedl christianriedl at gmx.net
Dr. Alexander Stöhr alexstoehr at freenet.de
MSc Masrrah Al-Ahmad massarah_ahmed at yahoo.com
MSc Ameer Al-Temimy ameer_altemimy at yahoo.com
MSc Rishav Chopra rishavchopra at gmail.com
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Hetzel martin.hetzel at student.tuwien.ac.at
MSc Daniel Mulugeta muldan2003 at yahoo.com
Dr. Mitsuharu Konuma
Dipl.-Ing. Axel Köhler
Dipl.-Ing. Helmut Schaber -